Local: (518) 371-5680   Tollfree: (866) 371-5680   

GARDEN GATE FLORIST

(866) 371-5680

~Serving the Clifton Park NY area for all your floral needs~
1410 Rte 9 Clifton Park, NY 12065    Local: (518) 371-5680   Tollfree: (866) 371-5680
Customer Reviews
GARDEN GATE FLORIST
Local Clifton Park, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (138 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service all around!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of shopping, variety of product, fast delivery
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Walked in with an idea and about 10 minutes later walked out with something way more beautiful than I ever expected!
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery person was very friendly and the flowers were arranged beautifully. thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

GREAT SERVICE
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The quality of the arrangement was excellent and lasted for a long time. The delivery was on time. I will be using Garden Gate for all of my local needs.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for delivering these flowers! Heard they were so beautiful! Nice and easy process!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

very professional people and personable to deal with , thestaff have great attitudes and ar very accomadating, the flowers are ALWAYS gorgeous and always more beautiful than i can ever imagine them to be, wouldnt go anywhere else for flowers !!!! garden gate is the place to go for flowers to please every flower need you ever have! sincerely colleen b
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I requested that the Jubilation bouquet I ordered for my grandmother be delivered during a certain time frame, and it was! That's excellent customer service.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers are absolutely beautiful and fresh! Very happy customer. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered online during a very difficult time for our family~ Flowers were beautiful, I appreciated how fast & easy it was~ Thank you~
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent all around
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always happy with the service at Garden Gate - thank you again!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best florist for Quality and Service! Recommend highly!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a great job and in a timely manner. We appreciated the phone call follow up. Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered the flowers for 3/21/18 and just got a text from my wife (4/3/18) telling me they still look and smell great. I was very pleased to hear.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our arrangement arrived promptly and is lovely.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

So pleased with your promptness, quality and service! No more than a couple of hours after ordering you delivered a gorgeous bouquet to the recipient! She called to let me know how thrilled she was with it. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

You guys are amazing!!!! not only did you help me out since my mom wasn’t there for delivery but the girls in her office said the remade vase was even more beautiful than the day before we both have referred people to you and will definitely be using you again!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received the most beautiful fresh floral arrangement I have ever gotten from my son and daughter on 2/14/18. It is absolutely gorgeous!!!! In the future if I need flowers I will definitely use Garden Gate
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My valentine arrangement was absolutely beautiful with its assortment of flowers and colors. I think I like this more than roses only. Great job!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful and the roses are starting to open nicely a couple of days later. I loved the greens mixed in instead of baby’s breath.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent on everything - flowers, service and I'll buy again!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Another excellent delivery of beautiful flowers - on time and perfect! Fred M
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement arrived on time and was a beautiful Christmas Surprise. The arrange was fresh and the receivers appreciated the attention to detail.
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved the flowers. Thank you for calling me in NC before starting the order. Customer service seems to be dwindling these days. I really appreciate the follow-thru. You folks are great!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, and my daughter is still raving about it...and the flowers are still looking great-back from 12/23!! I shall order something again next Xmas for them from Garden Gate...D . Cohan
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement that my mother loved. Reliable, excellent service and exceptional arrangements. I have lived all over the country, but always use garden gate to order for my families celebrations.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent product and service. Recommend to anyone.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Efficient ordering, service/delivery time and a quality plant. Recommend!
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent all around - flowers, delivery, 1st class!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A great Thanksgiving centerpiece. The recipients were very pleased and it looked perfect on the Thanksgiving table.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful & delivered very promptly. Another great experience with Garden Gate!!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful centerpiece for our Thanksgiving dinner table!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for leaving a voice message that the flowers were on the front door, otherwise we may not have checked there. Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been a customer for over 30 years and the level of creativity and service are always top notch. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful..
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I grew up in Clifton Park. Garden Gate was always the best florist. Just heard from my Mom that the birthday arrangement delivered today was beautiful! Thx again, Garden Gate!!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers we beautiful as always!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering, beautiful arrangement. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always receive friendly and professional customer service. Beautiful flowers for the price that I spend. Garden Gate is my go to florist. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very nice arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were lovely and on time!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Personal service is rare these days and the Garden Gate Florist excels in both genuine customer care, as well as beautiful floral arrangements. Kudos!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service.. flowers lasted for weeks!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service and the quality of the flower arrangement exceeded my expectations. Great job. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, excellent service.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent results all around
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were nice. thanks.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual I'm late with the order and you always pull things off... great job, Thank you
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a floral centerpiece on line this morning, hoping it could be delivered today. My cousin called at 3 pm and said it had arrived and it was "just gorgeous!"
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Last minute change in delivery date was handled admirably. No complaints at all. Front office staff was extremely helpful. I've never been disappointed with a Garden Gate purchase. Great job!!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Garden Gate has been our favorite florist for decades. They always do a good arrangement and delivery is great!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were wonderful and delivery was made and put in safe place and call made to make sure flowers were gotten. Very happy with purchase.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was quick
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Happy with the quality of the flowers and the fruit basket. Delivery was on time.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick service
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks for your great service. Ordering was easy, delivery was great i even got a call to confirm, which i appreciate. Thank you. The person who received the arrangements loved them. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were just like the picture, beautiful!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was done beautifully and the choice of flowers used fabulous.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. At the 2 week mark it is still looking pretty good. I've never been disappointed with a Garden Gate purchase. Great job!!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was beautiful as always.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement of yellow roses and pink and purple accents.Certainly made my day very special!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

i was pleasantly surprised to see that my husband sent me a beautiful bouquet of flowers in celebration of our 30th wedding anniversary. Beautiful arrangement, the roses were spectacular as well as the other flowers in the arrangement. After 30 years, I still get surprised. Thank you! PS You did the flowers for our wedding 30 years ago too!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I prefer to work with Garden Gate florist whenever I have a need to order flowers, plants or other basket items. I choose Garden Gate because the quality of their arrangements are excellent and the service is consistently reliable.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was speedy and flowers were beautiful for a full week. Thank you!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The person who received the flowers was very pleased! We will use you again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved the basket!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was so difficult finding daffodils for the end of March but, you came through. They were beautiful! My Daughter loved them. Thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Garden Gate Florist is the best florist in the Capital district including Saratoga County! The arrangements are always beautiful and the service and advise is exemplary! The owner is the best and always goes out of her way to send the best! I would not go anywhere else!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been using the Garden Gate Florist for years! I know I can count on them to make any arrangement that I order promptly and beautifully.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Only florist I will trust to send beautiful and fresh flowers. A pleasure to do business with!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the arrangement...it was lovely and appropriate. Hoping checking 5 is the "excellent" choice.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a pleasure working with this florist. :)
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in NC and my sister lives in Clifton Park NY. She has cancer and her birthday was today, Christmas Eve. I had flowers sent to her from here and she just loved them. I want to thank you all for helping to put a smile on her face,,,
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Thanksgiving Arrangement,very prompt and courtious delivery person,Shirley and Frank Sicko
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Thanksgiving Arrangement,very prompt and courtious delivery person,Shirley and Frank Sicko
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic job as always! Especially on short notice. Made my mother's birthday great! Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job delivering our order in a short notice. The family was very pleased with the piece
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Garden Gate Florist does a phenomenal job! They are not only beautiful, but truly a work of art. I used Garden Gate for my wedding and will continue to use them for other special occasions
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were beautiful. I would recommend them.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful! Beautiful arrangement! I completed the online order around 9am and the flowers were delivered that day!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very nice. Thank you
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The hanging basket of impatiens is beautiful, both in form and color.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful!! perfect!! thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I believe that your business is the best florist in the Capitol District. I have ordered plants, flowers and arrangements for every occasion and have never been disappointed. The flowers are very fresh, well designed, and arrive promptly. The plants are healthy and full. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and delicery
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect!! Would def give them my business again!
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

nice
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service, effectively executed and delivered. Arrangement delightfully received.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife called from her room at Best Western Hotel in Clifton Park, NY and told me several times how beautiful were the flowers that I sent her!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister in law said it was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were on time, looked beautiful and lasted!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous, healthy, colorful, Spring bouquet! Loved them!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was totally impressed. With the loss of my cousin it was a difficult situation. It was the weekend so the order was place via Web. It far exceeded my expectations when I arrived at the wake and seen the quality of the flowers and instructions were filled to the tee. Also I must mention the manager is the best.
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience. Ordered on line followed up with phone call delivery was on time
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Garden Gate has some of the most exceptional flowers. Every arrangement is pristine and gorgeous. The flows last forever and are some of the freshest it have ever had the pleasure of ordering. I would hands down recommend Garden Gate for anyone needing a floral arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Clifton Park, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GARDEN GATE FLORIST
1410 Rte 9
Clifton Park, NY. 12065
Local: (518) 371-5680

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase